Attorneys and Staff

Meet Our Attorneys and Staff

Nancy K. Lynch

Position title: Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

Email: nancy.lynch@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0866

Brian Vaughan

Position title: Assistant Vice Chancellor

Email: brian.vaughan@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0754

Mari Abdo

Position title: University Legal Counsel

Email: mari.abdo@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7402

Heather Bockhop

Position title: Administrative Assistant III

Email: heather.bockhop@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7323

Brigid Daly

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: brigid.daly@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-5930

Craig Fischer

Position title: University Legal Counsel

Email: craig.fischer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6564

Rachel A. Jeris

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: rachel.jeris@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2426

Lissa Koop

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: lissa.koop@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3206

Tricia Kvitrud

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: tricia.kvitrud@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2424

Doug Lovejoy

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: doug.lovejoy@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4941

Kendra Maier

Position title: University Legal Counsel

Email: kendra.maier@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2853

Caroline C. Marks

Position title: Executive Assistant

Email: caroline.marks@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-0965

Mary Ashley McCollough

Position title: University Legal Counsel

Email: mmccollough@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-1835

Laure Rakvic-Farr

Position title: Senior University Legal Counsel

Email: laure.rakvic-farr@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-509-8433

Samantha Riedeman

Position title: University Legal Counsel

Email: samantha.riedeman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-1182

Crystal Stonewall

Position title: Associate University Legal Counsel

Email: crystal.stonewall@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4416